Friday, 12 August 2016


WildMind playlist #1 - Blood Meridian

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Breakdown
Aphex Twins - Avril 14th
Cass McCombs - Pleasant Shadow Song
Steve Gunn - Ancient Jules
Kurt Vile - Wheelhouse
Elliott Smith - Going Nowhere
Angel Olsen - White Fire
Radiohead - Kid A
DIIV - Yr Not Far
Warpaint - Love Is To Die
Marika Hackman - Skin
Sun Kil Moon - Unlit Hallway
Bob Mould - Hold On

My playlists will be a eclectic mix of new/old indie rock,classic rock, alternative country, folk, lo-fi indie and much more of the weird and wonderful music I happen to discover.

Spotify - Benstewartr
Tumblr -

No comments:

Post a Comment